Corporate Head Office
  • 4th Floor Elizade Plaza,
    322A Ikorodu Road,
    Anthony, Lagos.
  • : +234 1 2719325-6
  • : info@accionmfb.com

Accion Branch Network

Anthony Branch
  • 1st Floor Elizade Plaza,
    322A Ikorodu Road,
    Anthony, Lagos.
  • Tel : +234 1 2719325-6 (Ext 603)
  • Email : anthony@accionmfb.com
Agege Branch
  • Ashake House,
    223 Old Abeokuta Road,
    Agege, Lagos
  • : +234 1 2719325-6 (Ext 903)
  • : agege@accionmfb.com
Agric Ikorodu Branch
  • 50,Isawo Road (1st Floor),
    NNPC Filling Station,
    Agric Ikorodu, Lagos.
  • : +234 1 2719325-6 (Ext 2503)
  • : agric-ikorodu@accionmfb.com
Aguda Branch
  • 16 Kushimo Street,
    1st floor (Opp. Mr.Biggs),
    Aguda Surulere, Lagos.
  • : +234 1 2719325-6 (Ext 2803)
  • Email : aguda@accionmfb.com
Ajah Branch
  • 1 Kassim Oyofo Street,
    XYZ Plaza (Ground floor),
    Thomas Estate, Ajah, Lagos.
  • : +234 1 2719325-6 (Ext 2203)
  • : ajah@accionmfb.com
Akowonjo Branch
  • 13,Shasha Road (Beside KFC),
    Akowonjo,
    Lagos.
  • : +234 1 2719325-6 (Ext 1903)
  • : akowonjo@accionmfb.com
Alaba Branch
  • 27/28, Igbede Road,
    Ojo-Alaba,
    Lagos.
  • : +234 1 2719325-6 (Ext 1603)
  • : alaba@accionmfb.com
Apongbon
  • 16, Apongbon Street,
    Apongbon,
    Lagos.
  • : +234 1 2719325-6 (Ext 803)
  • : apongbon@accionmfb.com
Baruwa Branch
  • 154 Ipaja Road,
    Baruwa, Ipaja,
    Lagos.
  • : +234 1 2719325-6 (Ext 2603)
  • : baruwa@accionmfb.com
Bariga Branch
  • 3, Tijani Ashogbon Street,
    Opp. Abeokuta Street,
    Bariga, Lagos.
  • : +234 1 2719325-6 (Ext 1703)
  • : bariga@accionmfb.com
Boundary Branch
  • 62 Bale Street,
    Boundary, Ajegunle,
    Lagos.
  • : +234 1 2719325-6 (Ext 3303)
  • : boundary@accionmfb.com
Ejigbo Branch
  • 91 Ikotun Isolo Road,
    (Mobil Petrol Station),
    Ejigbo, Lagos.
  • : +234 1 2719325-6(Ext 2303)
  • : ejigbo@accionmfb.com
Idi-Oro
  • 118 Agege Motor Road,
    Beside Ecobank Nig. Plc.,
    Idi-Oro,Mushin, Lagos.
  • : +234 1 2719325-6 (Ext 703)
  • : idioro@accionmfb.com
Idumagbo Branch
  • 19, Idumagbo Avenue,
    Lagos Island,
    Lagos.
  • : +234 1 2719325-6 (Ext 1003)
  • : idumagbo@accionmfb.com
Ikotun Branch
  • 40, Ikotun-Idimu Road,
    Beside Mr. Biggs,
    Lagos.
  • : +234 1 2719325-6 (Ext 1303)
  • : ikotun@accionmfb.com
Ikorodu Branch
  • 62, Owolowo Street,
    Off Ayangburen Road,
    Ikorodu, Lagos.
  • : +234 1 2719325-6(Ext1403)
  • : ikorodu@accionmfb.com
Isolo Branch
  • 32, Ire-Akari Estate Road,
    (Above Chicken Republic),
    Isolo, Lagos.
  • : +234 1 2719325-6 (Ext 3203)
  • : isolo@accionmfb.com
Ketu Branch
  • 572 Ikorodu Road,
    Ketu,
    Lagos
  • : +234 1 2719325-6 (Ext 1103)
  • : ketu@accionmfb.com
Ladipo Branch
  • 93 Ladipo Street,
    Beside Ecobank Nig. Plc.,
    Matori, Mushin, Lagos
  • : +234 1 2719325-6 (Ext 503)
  • : ladipo@accionmfb.com
Obalende Branch
  • 26B Lewis Street,
    Obalende,
    Lagos.
  • : +234 1 2719325-6 (Ext 2403)
  • :
Ojodu Branch
  • Plot 898a Isheri Road, Ojodu,
    Ise Oluwa House (Ground Floor),Ojodu, Lagos.
  • : +234 1 2719325-6 (Ext 1803)
  • : ojodu@accionmfb.com
Oke-Arin Branch
  • 58, Kosoko Street, Oke Arin,
    Oke-Arin,
    Lagos.
  • : +234 1 2719325-6 (Ext 203)
  • : okearin@accionmfb.com
Oke Odo Branch
  • 437 Lagos Abeokuta Express,
    Ile - Epo Bus Stop,
    Oke Odo, Lagos.
  • : +234 1 2719325-6 (Ext 2703)
  • : oke-odo@accionmfb.com
Orile Branch
  • 21 Coker Street,
    Vinjosco Plaza,
    Coker, Orile, Lagos.
  • : +234 1 2719325-6 (Ext 2103)
  • Email : orile@accionmfb.com
Oshodi Branch
  • 20, Oshodi Street,
    Oshodi,
    Lagos.
  • : +234 1 2719325-6 (Ext 2003)
  • : oshodi@accionmfb.com
Oyingbo Branch
  • 152 Herbert Macaulay Road,
    Yaba,
    Lagos.
  • : +234 1 2719325-6 (Ext 401, 402
  • : oyingbo@accionmfb.com
Surulere Branch
  • 77,Ojuelegba Road,
    Surulere,
    Lagos.
  • : +234 1 2719325-6(Ext 1203)
  • : surulere@accionmfb.com
Trade Fair Complex Branch
  • Emanolink Plaza, Hall 3,
    beside Kano Plaza, BBA,
    Anthony, Lagos.
  • : +234 1 2719325-6 (Ext 303)
  • : tradefair@accionmfb.com
Sapon Branch
  • Diekola House, Sokenu Road,
    Oke Ijeun/Sapon,
    , Ogun.
  • : +234 1 2719325-6 (Ext 7301)
  • : abeokuta@accionmfb.com
Akute Branch
  • 89 Ojodu-Akute Road,
    Alagbole,
    Ogun.
  • : +234 1 2719325-6 (Ext 3503)
  • : akute@accionmfb.com
Oju Ore Branch
  • Fatgbems Filling Station,
    Oju Ore, by Oju Ore Roundabout
    Sango Ota, Ogun State.
  • : +234 1 2719325-6 (Ext 4101)
  • Email :
Sango Ota Branch
  • 46 Ijoko Road,
    Sango Ota,
    Ogun.
  • : +234 1 2719325-6(Ext 3403)
  • : sango-ota@accionmfb.com
Apata Branch
  • DKL Building, Apata, Sokenu Road,
    Ibadan, Oyo.
  • : +234 1 2719325-6(Ext 6001)
  • :
Bodija Branch
  • Christy Plaza, Secretariat-UI Road Beside Methodist,
    High School, Ibadan, Oyo.
  • : +234 1 2719325-6(Ext 4502)
  • : bodija@accionmfb.com
Dugbe Branch
  • 22 Adekunle Fajuyi Road,
    (Opp MKO Abiola House),
    Ibadan, Oyo.
  • : +234 1 2719325-6(Ext 3903)
  • : dugbe@accionmfb.com
Iwo Road Branch
  • 1 Abayomi Street, adjacent Ecobank Building,
    Iwo, Ibadan, Oyo.
  • : +234 1 2719325-6(Ext 4402)
  • : iwo-road@accionmfb.com
Molete Branch
  • 61 Molete Road Opposite Molete Baptist Church, Challenge, Idi Odo,Oyo.
  • : +234 1 2719325-6(Ext 4202)
  • : molete@accionmfb.com
Port Harcourt Mile 1 Branch
  • 28 Ikwerre Road,
    Mile 1, Diobu,
    Port Harcourt, Rivers.
  • : +234 1 2719325-6(Ext 2903)
  • : ph-mile1@accionmfb.com
Port Harcourt Mile 3 Branch
  • 21 Ada George Road,
    Mile 3, Diobu,
    Port Harcourt, Rivers.
  • : +234 1 2719325-6(Ext 3003)
  • : ph-mile3@accionmfb.com
Rumuokoro Branch
  • 16 East/West Road,
    Opposite Rumuokoro Motor Park,Port Harcourt, Rivers.
  • : +234 1 2719325-6(Ext 4003)
  • : rumuokoro@accionmfb.com
Rumuomasi Branch
  • 18 Old Aba Road (St. Lucy Plaza), Rumuogba
    Rumuomasi,Port Harcourt
  • : +234 1 2719325-6(Ext 2907)
  • : rumuomasi@accionmfb.com
Nkpor Branch
  • 14 Ajuluchukwu Street, Sokenu Road, Nkpor
    Anambra.
  • : +234 1 2719325-6(Ext 3802)
  • : nkpor@accionmfb.com
Nnewi Branch
  • 9 Ogbufor Road,
    Nkwo Market, Nnewi,
    Anambra.
  • : +234 1 2719325-6(Ext 6402)
  • :
Onitsha Main Market Branch
  • 28, Francis street, Main Market,
    Onitsha, Anambra.
  • : +234 1 2719325-6(Ext 3702)
  • :
Ariaria Branch
  • 5 Power-Lines by Faulks Road Ariaria,Aba
    Abia.
  • : +234 1 2719325-6(Ext 6302)
  • : ariaria@accionmfb.com
Ogbogonogo Branch
  • Ogbogonogo Modern Market,
    Nnebisi Road, Asaba
    Delta.
  • : +234 1 2719325-6(Ext 6702)
  • :